Angebote zu "Orphan" (944.487 Treffer)

Uncompressed World - Volume I
35,00 € *
zzgl. 6,00 € Versand

Sie stehen selten im Rampenlicht, bevorzugen eher das gedämpfte Licht des Tonstudios. Sie sorgen mit ihrem Können und ihrer Erfahrung dafür; dass Musik auch auf einem Tonträger so klingt, wie sie klingen muss. Viel mehr als einen dezen

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 17.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Clannad - Original Soundtrack, 3 Audio-CDs (Ext...
30,99 €
Angebot
27,89 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Mit 3 Sammelkarten. JapanAudio CDDer originale Soundtrack zur ersten Staffel Clannad und der zweiten Staffel Clannad After Story auf drei CDs. Insgesamt 60 Songs des beliebten Slice Of Life Anime inkl. 24 seitigem Booklet mit Informationen zu den Musikst&

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 17.04.2019
Zum Angebot
MTV Unplugged
25,99 €
Angebot
23,39 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Audio CDIm Sitzen, mit Gästen und akustischen Instrumenten - so simpel ist das Konzept von ´´mtv Unplugged´´ und so wirkungsvoll, wenn die Musik eines Künstlers ganz speziell zu leuchten beginnt. Das Ergebnis erscheint nun am 28. Oktober bei Virgi

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 17.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Bravo Hits 104
25,99 €
Angebot
23,39 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Audio CDNeues Jahr, neue Hits: Bravo Hits 104. Die grö&#223ten Stars, die absoluten Musik-Highlights und das beste aus den aktuellen Charts ? dafür stehen die Bravo Hits. Macht euch also bereit für eine weitere großartige Zusammenstel

Anbieter: RAKUTEN
Stand: 17.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Orphan Black: The DNA Sampler
22,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Orphan Black: The DNA Sampler: OST/Various

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 18.04.2019
Zum Angebot
Orphans
22,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Orphans: Lousy Riders

Anbieter: Hugendubel.de
Stand: 18.04.2019
Zum Angebot
An Orphan´s Christmas , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 56...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Liverpool, 1936. Molly Penelope Hardwick has been abandoned in Haisborough Orphanage. Desperate to discover her background, she befriends another orphan, Lenny Smith. Together they sneak out to roam the city of Liverpool, and hatch plans for their escape. But when Molly is forced to leave the orphanage, Lenny has no idea where she’s gone. And when war is declared, he soon forgets about his childhood best pal to focus on his posting with the RAF in Scrimpton. What Lenny doesn’t know is that Molly is desperate to join the war effort, and with her sights set on joining the WAAF, chances are they will see each other again. But will things ever be the same after all this time? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Anne Dover. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/isis/002556/bk_isis_002556_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
An Orphan’s War , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 699min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

War rages, but the women and children of Liverpool’s Dr Barnado’s Home cannot give up hope. An Orphan’s War is a gripping saga about love and loss on the home front. Liverpool, 1940. When her childhood sweetheart, Johnny, is killed in action, Maxine Grey loses more than her husband - she loses her best friend. Desperate to make a difference in this awful war, Maxine takes a nursing job at London’s St Thomas’ hospital. A broken heart. She takes comfort in the attentions of a handsome surgeon, but Edwin Blake isn’t all he seems. And as the Blitz descends on the capital, Maxine faces more heartache. When she returns to Liverpool, she harbours a secret. A brave spirit. When Maxine is offered a job at a Dr Barnardo’s orphanage, she hopes this is the second chance she has been looking for. Do the orphans know that she needs them as much as they need her? A gripping story of love, friendship and hope in the darkest of places. Molly Green is an exciting new voice in saga fiction, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Katie Flynn. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Julie Masey. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hcuk/003871/bk_hcuk_003871_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot
The Orphan´s Tale , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 771min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

In Nazi-occupied Holland, 17-year-old Noa snatches a baby from a train bound for the concentration camps, fleeing with him into the snowy wilderness surrounding the train tracks. Passing through the woods is a German circus - a troupe of waifs and strays, led by the infamous Herr Neuroff. They agree to take in Noa and the baby, on one condition: to earn her keep, Noa must master the flying trapeze - under the tutorage of mysterious aerialist Astrid. Soaring high above the crowds, Noa and Astrid must learn to trust one another...or plummet. But with the threat of war closing in, loyalty can become the most dangerous trait of all. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Jennifer Wydra, Kyla Garcia. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/hcuk/002758/bk_hcuk_002758_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 29.03.2019
Zum Angebot